Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
MD Spine Care and Orthopaedics  -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

MD Spine Care and Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeons located in San Antonio, TX

33 total reviews

MD Spine Care and Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MD Spine Care and Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Explained every concern, he knew what he was talking about. Great customer service!!
Cynthia VeRONICA P.
Submitted 11/18/21
The PA was Excellent.
JOSE ASENCIO J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very comfortable
TERRY M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great team great advise looking forward to getting things fixed.
ERIK W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional and friendly.
BLANCA M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Frank Kuwamura is excellent Surgeon . Explained before and after his process and has been following up.highly recommended by me .. customer service is on point.
JUAN JESUS G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
MARIA C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything was good
EVARISTO R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very easy and professional very informative from the PA to Dr K
ROLANDO D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast and easy
DONALD M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very good but long wait
ELSA NIDIA S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent staff and was treated very well. I would recommend this doctor 100%!
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience. Looking forward to getting help for my pain. Doctor explained everything in detail so that I could understand and asked me more than once if I had any questions. I am very excited about getting treated here
SHARON G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Kaumwamura and his team are awesome! Explains everything so you are not nervous or wondering how the procedure will proceed. I would recommend Dr. Kaumwamura to everyone.
RENEE T.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Kuwamura is very thorough and explains things in laymen's terms so that you can understand the procedure well. I have not had my surgery yet, but when the time comes, he will be my choice!
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Kuwamura listens to your concerns and explains things well. Surgery went great and staff was also wonderful, very responsive.
ROGELIO C.
Submitted 06/04/21
100% muy buena atención Thanks
GARY W.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was great
ROSALIE S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Staff and nurses were very friendly. They were very informative on my medical issues.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Super friendly and answered all questions I had. No wait time