Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
MD Spine Care and Orthopaedics  -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

MD Spine Care and Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeons located in San Antonio, TX

18 total reviews

MD Spine Care and Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MD Spine Care and Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Kuwamura listens to your concerns and explains things well. Surgery went great and staff was also wonderful, very responsive.
ROGELIO C.
Submitted 06/04/21
100% muy buena atención Thanks
GARY W.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was great
ROSALIE S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Staff and nurses were very friendly. They were very informative on my medical issues.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Super friendly and answered all questions I had. No wait time
NICOLE B.
Submitted 03/20/21
Friendly
FRANTZ B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent care and services. Very professional
DONNA H.
Submitted 02/12/21
They were very knowledgeable , they made me happy that they were concerned about my back pain and its issus .I look forward to MD spine taking care of my back pain , Thank you .
ERIC B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr.K took his time to explain all my options in detail and ensured I was well educated. Him and his staff were kind, courteous and welcoming. Overall great experience with a very knowledgeable and experience doctor.
PHILIP WRIGHT A.
Submitted 01/31/21
I would refer Dr. K, To anyone, dealing with Neck, or Spine Issues. I came to Dr. K with a serious case, Dr. K, Has, my complete confidence. He is consciencious, and, empathetic, to His patients conditions, and needs. He, takes his time, in doing it right, when treating each patient. He is an Ethical, Intuned, Professional, I highly recommend.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very friendly and professional.
MANUEL H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great Doctor
HOLLY C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Explained things really well.
Laurie C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very informative and answered my questions and explained them in detail so that I understand my symptoms and long term effects to my back injury both with and w/o surgery.
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/01/20
great service
Joshua M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Everything was smooth through virtual contact and communication
Tay K.
Submitted 08/19/20
I would recommend having the RFA with this office. The service was amazing
ROSALINDA Z.
Submitted 07/29/20
I had a wonderful experience and everyone was very respectful. Dr. Kuwamura gave me great advise and really cares for his patiences.